Account Dashboard : Mosaic Solar Inc.

Measure Your Impact

Your Events

Your Team’s Orders for: Monday (12/31/2018)

Firstname Lastname email Order Allergens
Jill Smith jill@thetownkitchen.com box lunch
Eve Jackson eve.jackson@thetownkitchen.com Buffet Lunch - Indian Nuts
Jefferson Sevilla jefferson@thetownkitchen.com Box Lunch - Chicken Caesar Wrap
Jessica Mogardo jessica@thetownkitchen.com Buffet Lunch - Indian
Eric Quick eric@thetownkitchen.com Buffet Lunch - Indian Nuts
Trevor Fleshman trevor@thetownkitchen.com Buffet Lunch - Indian
Eve Jackson eve.jackson@thetownkitchen.com Buffet Lunch Nuts

Track Your Order

Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 6.13.19 PM.png

Employee Participation

gauge_chart.jpg
Billing

Billing

Eric Quick - Your Delivery Specialist

Eric Quick - Your Delivery Specialist